Matthew West “Brand New” Album

Multi-Award winning Christian music singer/songwriter Matthew West will release a new project, Brand New, on February 14, 2020. Brand New will be his first album on Provident Label Group/Sony Music and his imprint Story House Music.

Exclusive signed copies are available for preorder on his official online store.

Track Listing is being unveiled little by little via amazon. At the time this news brief went live, the track listing is as follows. A total of 16 tracks will be on the album.

2. Brand New
3. What If
4. Walking Miracles
5. The God Who Stays
6. Grace Upon Grace
10. Truth Be Told

Brand New – Single – YouTube

Related Posts